All packed

So this time tomorrow I’ll be flying to Uganda.

If you’d like to keep updated on what I’m up to, this is the place that I’ll be posting updates, as and when time and internet access permits.

If you want to be notified of any new posts, you can leave your email address, and the site will notify you when there is something new to read.

I’m really sorry to not be able to take you all on the journey with me, but I hope this will help you journey along too, in some small way.

And I’m off…..

2 thoughts on “All packed

  1. You are well and truly in our thoughts and prayers as you embark on this great adventure! Love to you.

    As are Andy, Mariella, and Kester who I know will miss you immensely but will be so excited to hear all about your journeying when you come home.

    Like

Leave a Reply

